soy wax candles Ratings & reviews

Lauren

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Beautiful all natural candles and the only candles I’ll buy!!!!! Every scent is amazing. These are an absolute must. Perfect gift or for yourself!

September 5, 2022, 8:48:27 PM

Samantha

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

The best candles !!!!!

May 12, 2022, 9:25:13 PM

Pat

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

These candles are truly amazing. They burn clean and the scents are wonderful. Have gotten so many compliments on them. Also try the sprays. One or two sprays and the room is filled with a mild aroma that lasts. Love them.

January 13, 2022, 7:08:56 PM

christina

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Amazing candles. So glad I purchased 3 at farmers market.

December 8, 2021, 12:45:26 AM

Beth

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

October 14, 2021, 2:46:15 PM

Laura

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

The Talking Craft candles have really spruced up my work form home setup! I love all the scents, and they're coming out with new ones so often it's hard to keep up!

July 19, 2021, 11:58:19 AM

Peg

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Great job the candles have a great scent long burn very pleasant glad our son told us about your company

December 28, 2020, 11:57:06 PM

Kathy S

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Found your table at a small street fair in Lake Grove. I love essential sprays, and bought Vanilla & Bourbon, and Brown Sugar & Fig. OMG They are just the best! The V&B gets raves whenever someone comes into the house. I only wish I had found you sooner to buy the holiday scents! As soon as they're up, I'll be buying! Thank you for a fabulous product!!

December 21, 2020, 2:40:36 PM

Fran

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Awesome Product! Beautiful packaging and Great smelling candle! Keep on making the world brighter!

December 19, 2020, 6:58:39 PM

Pat

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Absolutely love Talking Craft candles. The scents are amazing and the matches are just adorable. I will be ordering more. Thank you for an awesome product.

December 18, 2020, 1:59:42 PM

Ava

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Good gracious, do I love the Honeyed Amber scent! Not too strong and perfectly balanced. Quality products.

December 15, 2020, 7:40:06 PM

Pat

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

My candles came beautifully packaged and within a couple of days. I ordered the white sage and lavender and cinnamon vanilla in the amber jars. The scent is amazing and the jars are beautiful especially this time of year.

October 19, 2020, 4:26:39 PM

Dawnielle

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

I placed my order in Sunday afternoon and I got my candles on Tuesday afternoon! The tin candles were packaged beautifully and They make perfect gifts! I LOVE this company and will 100% be ordering from here again. The scents are absolutely lovely. 10/10 I would recommend this company!

August 26, 2020, 2:20:56 AM

Catherine

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

I've bought a lot of candles in my lifetime, but these are far and away the best candles I've ever purchased! They ship super fast, the scents are powerful enough to fill your space but are never overbearing or cloying. Not even the berry scents, which really was a pleasant surprise. They are beautiful, burn evenly, last a good amount of time (even for me, and I have them burning constantly), and every scent I've gotten so far has been really beautiful. And I intend to try them all, lol. They make great gifts too. All around, the BEST CANDLES EVER.

July 25, 2020, 5:48:51 PM

Lauren

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Amazing quality candles, that smell wonderful, are packaged beautifully and are perfect for you to enjoy yourself or give as a gift! Everyone I’ve gifted a candle to has loved them as much as I love them myself! Definitely will be buying all my candles from you!

July 24, 2020, 11:15:31 AM

Kerri

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Not only are these candles adorable, but they smell AMAZING! The wine bottles make such a nice touch as well. Will be buying again!!

May 14, 2020, 12:55:45 AM

Jennyfer

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

These candles are amazing and the packing is great! I’ve gifted these to friends and family. I’ve purchased Fierce, lavender sage and love spell.

May 8, 2020, 2:51:38 PM

Marisa

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

I LOVE my Southern Jasmine candle! Such a light an lovely fragrance and love the clever labels. Will for sure be trying out more scents!

May 7, 2020, 3:49:24 PM

Emily

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Ordered the vanilla bourbon and black cedar scents - can’t figure out which I love more! Strong enough for the living room but not too strong or overpowering. Also love having a candle in a wine bottle! Highly recommend!

May 7, 2020, 1:37:52 AM

Matt

5.0average rating is 5 out of 5

Great scents, fast shipping and amazing packaging!

May 6, 2020, 10:53:06 PM